Contact Us

Address

Knudson, LP
8588 Katy Freeway, Suite 441
Houston, TX 77024

Phone

713-463-8200

Email

Patricia Knudson-Joiner – pjoiner@knudsonlp.com
Jiahe Bian – jbian@knudsonlp.com
Jessica Gonzalez – jgonzalez@knudsonlp.com
Bryan Janhsen – bjanhsen@knudsonlp.com
Anna Jurek – ajurek@knudsonlp.com
Joe Lessard – jlessard@knudsonlp.com
Angela Martinez - amartinez@knudsonlp.com